|

CII Coordinators List


S. No. Region State/Zone District Name in Sheet Name Designation Contact details
1 Eastern Region Bihar All Districts of Bihar Rohit Lal Deputy Director Mobile no : 8820088188
Email Id : rohit.lal@cii.in
2 Eastern Region Chhattisgarh Riaipur Satish Pandey Deputy Director Mobile no : 9425544878
Email Id : satish.pandey@cii.in
3 Eastern Region Jharkhand Ranchi Indranil Ghosh Deputy Director Mobile no : 9748048884
Email Id : indranil.ghosh@cii.in
4 Eastern Region Odisha Cuttack Suparna Nanda Director Mobile no : 9937154773
Email Id : suparna.nanda@cii.in
5 Eastern Region West Bengal Kolkata Dipankar Bhattacharjee Director Mobile no : 9831103974
Email Id : dipankar@cii.in
6 Eastern Region North Bengal Darjeeling Laxmi Limbu Kaushal Director Mobile no : 8967374645
Email Id : laxmi.kaushal@cii.in
7 Eastern Region Jharkhand Jamshedpur Vijay Pal Bhuller Executive Officer Mobile no : 8235427303
Email Id : vijay.bhuller@cii.in
8 Eastern Region Odisha Balasore Goutam Panigrahi Executive Mobile no : 9861003939
Email Id : goutam.panigrahi@cii.in
9 Eastern Region Asansol Bardhaman Rohit Henry Executive Mobile no : 9754868353
Email Id : rohit.henry@cii.in
10 North East North East Assam & NE Subhajit Poddar Director - North East Mobile no : 9845590044
Email Id : subhajit.poddar@cii.in
11 North East Assam & Manipur Imphal and Kamrup Metropolitan Shanta B Sarma Director Mobile no : 9954085585
Email Id : shanta.sarma@cii.in
12 Northern Region Chandigarh UT Chandigarh Dev Jyoti Director Mobile no : 9501077222
Email Id : dev.jyoti@cii.in
13 Northern Region Delhi State Office Ajay Dhyani Vaishali Srivastava Deputy Director Mobile no : 9711257055
Email Id : vaishali.shrivastava@cii.in
14 Northern Region Haryana Hrayana State Rajesh Kapoor Director - Haryana Mobile no : 9968437817
Email Id : rajesh.kapoor@cii.in
15 Northern Region Himachal Pradesh Shimla Vivek Thakur Deputy Director, State Head HP Mobile no : 9988887141
Email Id : vivek.thakur@cii.in
16 Northern Region Jammu & Kashmir State Office & Ladakh (UT) Office Jammu Surinder Pal Singh Deputy Director Mobile no : 8146555423
Email Id : surinder.pal.singh@cii.in
17 Northern Region Punjab State Office Chandigarh Shivdev Singh Deputy Director Mobile no : 9780844500
Email Id : shivdev.singh@cii.in
18 Northern Region Rajasthan State Office Jaipur Nitin Gupta Director Mobile no : 9829056343
Email Id : nitin.gupta@cii.in
19 Northern Region Uttar Pradesh State Office Lucknow Alok Shukla Deputy Director Mobile no : 8009011333
Email Id : alok.shukla@cii.in
20 Northern Region Uttarakhand State Office Dehradun Sumanpreet Singh Director Mobile no : 9814868859
Email Id : sumanpreet.singh@cii.in
21 Northern Region Amritsar Zone Amritsar Avneet Singh Amritsar Zone Head Mobile no : 8283848012
Email Id : avneet.singh@cii.in
22 Northern Region Western UP Zone Noida Rohin Agarwal Zone Head Mobile no : 9999914133
Email Id : rohin.agarwal@cii.in
23 Northern Region Shimla Zone Shimla Zone Manilokeshwar Chauhan Zone Head Mobile no : 9878459206
Email Id : manilokeshwar.chauhan@cii.in
24 Northern Region Ludhiana Zone Ludhiana Naresh Sekhri Zone Head Mobile no : 7087555500
Email Id : Naresh.sekhri@cii.in
25 Northern Region Srinagar Zone Srinagar Khurshid Dar Zone Head Mobile no : 9906746669
Email Id : khurshid.dar@cii.in
26 Northern Region Faridabad Zone Faridabad Jitendra Kumar Zone Head Mobile no : 8588803454
Email Id : kumar.jitendra@cii.in
27 Northern Region Udaipur Zone Udaipur Abhishek Dixit Zone Head Mobile no : 9999977858
Email Id : abhishek.dixit@cii.in
28 Western Region Maharashtra State Office Mumbai Asim Charania State Head Mobile no : 9819808428
Email Id : asim.charania@cii.in
29 Western Region Madhya Pradesh State Office Bhopal Anirudha Chauhan State Head Mobile no : 9977785400
Email Id : anirudha.chauhan@cii.in
30 Western Region Goa State Office North and South Goa Deepankar Bargali State Head Mobile no : 8889299980
Email Id : deepankar.bargali@cii.in
31 Western Region Gujarat State Office Ahmedabad Varun Gopalakrishnan State Head Mobile no : 9879487087
Email Id : varun.gopalakrishnan@cii.in
32 Western Region Nagpur Zonal Office Nagpur Abhaya Kumar Singh Zone Head Mobile no : 9558791575
Email Id : abhaya.singh@cii.in
33 Western Region Nashik Zonal Office Nashik Keith Roberts Zone Head Mobile no : 9545593777
Email Id : keith.roberts@cii.in
34 Western Region Pune Zonal Office Pune Roshan Kumar Zone Head Mobile no : 8975904800
Email Id : roshan.kumar@cii.in
35 Western Region Aurangabad Zonal Office Aurangabad Amol Mohite Zone Head Mobile no : 9823297847
Email Id : amol.mohite@cii.in
36 Western Region Kolhapur Zonal Office Kolhapur Vishwanath Pawar Zone Head Mobile no : 9545529191
Email Id : vishwanath.pawar@cii.in
37 Western Region Indore Zonal Office Indore Sweta Sharma Joshi Zone Head Mobile no : 7869936366
Email Id : sweta.sharma@cii.in
38 Western Region Chhindwara Office Chhindwara Prashant Golwalkar Zone Head Mobile no : 9713477356
Email Id : prashant.golwalkar@cii.in
39 Western Region Vadodara Zonal Office Vadodara Parthesh Vyas Zone Head Mobile no : 9824440069
Email Id : parthesh.vyas@cii.in
40 Western Region Bhavnagar Zonal Office Bhavnagar Manish Naiya Zone Head Mobile no : 9426854803
Email Id : manish.naiya@cii.in
41 Western Region Rajkot Zonal Office Rajkot Jayesh Parekh Zone Head Mobile no : 9328129470
Email Id : jayesh.parekh@cii.in
42 Western Region Surat Zonal Office Surat Vimlesh Ojha Zone Head Mobile no : 9978445668
Email Id : vimlesh.ojha@cii.in
43 Southern Region Tamil Nadu State Office Chennai S Kannan State Head Mobile no : 9848386933
Email Id : s.kannan@cii.in
44 Southern Region Andhra Pradesh State Office Vijaywada S Samiuddin State Head Mobile no : 9885138204
Email Id : s.samiuddin@cii.in
45 Southern Region Telangana State Office Hyderabad Subhajit Saha State Head Mobile no : 9951100088
Email Id : s.saha@cii.in
46 Southern Region Karnataka State Office Bengaluru K Ramesh State Head Mobile no : 8754449611
Email Id : ramesh.k@cii.in
47 Southern Region Kerala State Office Ernakulam John Kuruvilla State Head Mobile no : 9566029961
Email Id : john.kuruvilla@cii.in
48 Southern Region Puducherry State Office Puducherry Srinivas Satish Boddu State Head Mobile no : 9701582828
Email Id : b.srinivas@cii.in
49 Southern Region Coimbatore Zone Coimbatore G Shivekgurubaran Zone Head Mobile no : 9944457057
Email Id : shivek.g@cii.in
50 Southern Region Erode Zone Erode Ahmed Shariff Zone Head Mobile no : 9840971799
Email Id : ahmed.shariff@cii.in
51 Southern Region Madurai Zone Madurai K Ganeshan Zone Head Mobile no : 96666-88060
Email Id : k.ganeshan@cii.in
52 Southern Region Mysore Zone Mysore Augustine T U Zone Head Mobile no : 98860-10578
Email Id : augustine@cii.in
53 Southern Region Thiruvananthapuram Zone Thiruvananthapuram Gitanjali Sethu Zone Head Mobile no : 9731311141
Email Id : gitanjali@cii.in
54 Southern Region Trichy Zone Tiruchirapalli Clifford J L Zone Head Mobile no : 9600500413
Email Id : clifford.jl@cii.in
55 Southern Region Vijayawada Zone Krishna district V Mouli Zone Head Mobile no : 9880813811
Email Id : v.mouli@cii.in
56 Southern Region Vishakhapatnam Zone Visakhapatnam Solomon Pushparaj Zone Head Mobile no : 9895765117
Email Id : solomon@cii.in
57 Southern Region Salem District Office Salem D Sreedharan Zone Head Mobile no : 9994499449
Email Id : sreedharan.d@cii.in
58 Southern Region Tiruppur District Office Tiruppur Sunny Mathew Zone Head Mobile no : 7395970857
Email Id : sunny.mathew@cii.in
59 Southern Region Thoothukudi District Office Thoothukudi George Berose Zone Head Mobile no : 9688318699
Email Id : georgeberose.s@cii.in